City Events

The City of Mill Creek is proud to produce the events below.
An image of EggstravaganzaApril
Eggstravaganza Egg Hunt- CANCELED
Saturday, April 11, 2020


May
Memorial Day Commemorative Virtual Ceremony and Reverse Parade
Monday, May 25

An image of Party in the ParksJune
Party in the Parks - CANCELED
Thursday, June 25

Pianos on Main CANCELED
Starting Friday, June 26 


July
3-on-3 Star Fest Basketball Tournament - CANCELED
Saturday and Sunday, July 11-12

Party in the Parks - CANCELED
Thursday, July 23


August
National Night Outrun with heart event image - CANCELED
Thursday, Aug. 2

Summer Art Walk CANCELED
Friday, Aug. 14 

Party in the Parks - CANCELED
Thursday, Aug. 27

September
Run with Heart - CANCELED
Saturday, Sept. 12
An image of trunk or treat
October
Shred-It Event
Saturday, Oct. 24 from 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Candy Grab-N-Go
Thursday, Oct. 29 from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. 

Trunk or Treat- CANCELED
Saturday, Oct. 31 
November
Veterans Day Virtual Ceremony and Reverse Parade
Wednesday, Nov. 11
An image of kids honoring veterans
December
Virtual Tree Lighting
Saturday, Dec. 5